Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us/Staff
Facilities
Services
Cremation Services
After-Care
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Maresh Funeral Home
P.O. Box 511
Silver Lake, Minnesota 55381
Tel: 320-327-2417

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Louis Joseph Nowak Sat August 15, 2015
Milton Totusek Fri July 31, 2015
Helen Marie (Jaskowiak) Nowak Mon July 06, 2015
Dolores C. (Kaczmarek) Chrast Tue May 05, 2015
Betty J. (Pofahl) Pulkrabek Sat April 04, 2015
Dolores Bernadette (Pokornowski) Shimanski Sun March 01, 2015
Lisa Rae (Rannow) Zarazua Sat February 14, 2015
Dorothy C. (Moeller) Kaczmarek Sun February 01, 2015
Gene E. Streachek Sat January 31, 2015
Magdalen Miller Tue January 20, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Maresh Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |