Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us/Staff
Facilities
Services
Cremation Services
After-Care
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Maresh Funeral Home
P.O. Box 511
Silver Lake, Minnesota 55381
Tel: 320-327-2417

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Theresa Frances (Buesgens) Borka Wed February 10, 2016
Leo J. Mallak Thu February 04, 2016
Helen Mae Piehl Sun January 31, 2016
Robert Frank Sopkowiak Wed January 27, 2016
Marie Catherine (Donnay) Wanous Sat January 23, 2016
Janet M. (Talberg) Plihal Thu January 21, 2016
Delphine C. (Millerbernd) Mallak Thu January 14, 2016
Kenneth Otto Stritesky Wed January 06, 2016
Dolores A. (Pawlicki) Schultz Sat December 26, 2015
David Fred Micka Thu December 24, 2015

Copyright © 2016 Maresh Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |