Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us/Staff
Facilities
Services
Cremation Services
After-Care
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Maresh Funeral Home
P.O. Box 511
Silver Lake, Minnesota 55381
Tel: 320-327-2417

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Geraldine Marie (Wosmek) Wraspir Thu November 26, 2015
Mary Jane Larson Wed May 25, 2016
Alton A. Branden Fri May 06, 2016
David Lee Britcher Jr. Fri April 29, 2016
Bernice Mary (Podrasky) Gehlen Sun April 24, 2016
Albert Ludwig Ardolf Wed April 20, 2016
Beverly Ann (Bjork) Svanda Fri March 25, 2016
Gale Francis Mickolichek Wed March 23, 2016
Zickmond Edward Chrast Tue March 08, 2016
Dennis Dee Worshek Sat March 05, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Maresh Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |