Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us/Staff
Facilities
Services
Cremation Services
After-Care
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Maresh Funeral Home
P.O. Box 511
Silver Lake, Minnesota 55381
Tel: 320-327-2417

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Paul Joseph Anderle, Sr. Sun November 16, 2014
Roger Leonard Mallak Fri November 07, 2014
Edmund F. Zeik Sun October 26, 2014
Clarence A. Smykalski Fri October 24, 2014
Marvel Florence (Littfin) Slanga Thu October 23, 2014
Mildred Vasek Wed October 22, 2014
Edmund Snegosky Fri October 17, 2014
Rose Mary (Fiecke) Mallak Mon August 04, 2014
Willard "Willie" Dolezal Mon June 23, 2014
Marlyce Hepner Thu May 22, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Maresh Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |