Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us/Staff
Facilities
Services
Cremation Services
After-Care
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Maresh Funeral Home
P.O. Box 511
Silver Lake, Minnesota 55381
Tel: 320-327-2417

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Cyril Joseph Popelka Sat November 19, 2016
David Ronald Schultz Thu November 03, 2016
Leslie G. Dolezal Fri October 28, 2016
Alice Emma (Litschke) Paul Wed October 19, 2016
Linda S. Klima Wed October 05, 2016
Henry Paul Pawlicki Tue September 06, 2016
John Vernon Fontilla Wed August 24, 2016
Leona A. Nowak Wed August 17, 2016
Alice M. (Baseman) Friauf Mon August 15, 2016
David Joseph Mallak Sat June 18, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Maresh Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |