Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us/Staff
Facilities
Services
Cremation Services
After-Care
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Maresh Funeral Home
P.O. Box 511
Silver Lake, Minnesota 55381
Tel: 320-327-2417

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Raymond Richard Mrkvicka Fri March 24, 2017
Dorothy Emma (Benkowski) LaMott Mon March 20, 2017
Jean Frances Penas Sun March 12, 2017
Gene Edward Wawrzyniak Sat March 11, 2017
Arlene F. Wendolek Wed March 08, 2017
Esther Forsland Mon February 27, 2017
Martha B. Wilkins Sun January 29, 2017
Leo Joseph Osmek Fri January 27, 2017
Joseph H. Radoush Thu January 26, 2017
Raymond H. Juncewski Mon January 16, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Maresh Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |