Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us/Staff
Facilities
Services
Cremation Services
After-Care
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Maresh Funeral Home
P.O. Box 511
Silver Lake, Minnesota 55381
Tel: 320-327-2417

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Kenneth Roy Tupa Fri April 18, 2014
Edward William Evenski Thu April 17, 2014
Lester Lhotka Tue March 25, 2014
Marion H. (Klenicky) Loebertmann Thu March 20, 2014
Thomas Victor Friauf Tue March 18, 2014
Roselia G. (Gums) Lang Mon March 17, 2014
Ronald Andrew Artmann Wed March 12, 2014
David E. Kosek Wed February 05, 2014
Kenneth F. Juncewski Mon January 13, 2014
Talon Jade Dressel Tue January 07, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Maresh Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |